

Remote Locations

Enbridge Gas has determined there are areas in our franchise which fall outside our main construction centres. These communities below do not qualify for the usual service installation commitment.

North East District	North West District
Brechin	Alberton
Chalk River	Ansonville
Charleton	Atikokan
Cobalt	Attawapiskat
Dawson Point	Atwood Twp
Earlton	Balmertown
Englehart	Barwick
Haileybury	Barkley Sandy Beach
New Liskard	Beardmore
North Cobalt	Boston Creek
Temagami	Calstock
Thorne	Chaput Hughes
Thornloe	Cochenour
	Cochrane
	Devlin
	Dryden
	Ear Falls
	Emo
	Fauquier
	Fort Frances
	Geraldton
	Ginogaming First Nation
	Harty
	Hallebourg
	Hearst
	Holtyre



North East District	North West District
	Hurkett
	Ignace
	Iroquois Falls
	Iroquois Falls Area
	Jaffray-Melick
	Kapuskasing
	Keewatin
	Kenogami Lake
	Kenora
	King Kirkland
	Kirkland Lake
	Lakeshore Drive lii
	Lakeshore li
	Long Lake First Nation
	Longlac
	Lowther
	Manitou
	Manitou Indian Reserve
	Matheson
	Mattice – Val Cote Township
	Monteith
	Moonbeam Township
	Nipogon
	Opasatika Township
	Oxdrift
	Pinewood
	Porquis Junction
	Rainy River
	Ramore
	Red Lake
	Red Rock



North East District	North West District
	Rideout
	Rosslyn
	Slate River
	Smooth Rock Falls
	Stratton
	Swastika
	Val Gagne
	Val Rita
	Vermilion Bay
	Wyborn