Feb. 8, 2021

Enbridge Gas Inc. is holding an open season (“Open Season”) for up to two BCF of Peak Storage Service at Dawn beginning as early as April 1, 2021 for a minimum term of two years. All bids are due on or before 2 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. CT, on Feb.11, 2021. Enbridge Gas expects to award capacity on or before 4 p.m. ET/3 p.m. CT on Feb.11, 2021.

All bids are to be submitted by email to EnbridgeGas_S&TSales@enbridge.com.

To view the full bid package, please download/view the open season package from our website.

If you have any questions regarding this Open Season, please feel free to contact your Storage and Transportation Account Manager:

  • Daryl Zimmer: (519) 436-5420
  • Jennifer Woodall: (519) 436-5273