June 10, 2021

Enbridge Gas is holding an open season (“Open Season”) for up to 1.5 BCF of Peak Storage Service at Dawn beginning as early as June, 2021 for a maximum term of one year. All bids are due on or before 2 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. CT, on June 17, 2021. Enbridge Gas expects to award capacity on or before 4 p.m. ET/3 p.m. CT on June 17, 2021.

All bids are to be submitted by email to EnbridgeGas_STSales@enbridge.com.

To view the full bid package, please download/view the open season package of our website.