Free expert help, every step of the way

In the 25 years that we’ve delivered our incentive programs, we’ve helped thousands of customers reduce costs and stay competitive. We can help you do the same. Our Energy Solutions Advisors go the extra mile to understand your business needs and deliver customized solutions to help you save, year after year.

For help finding opportunities, or to get your energy-efficiency project underway, please contact an Energy Solutions Advisor.

Contact us

Not sure who to contact? Please tell us a bit about your project and we’ll match you with an expert best suited to your business.

Contact an Energy Solutions Advisor directly

Choose the advisor best suited to your business type to set up an initial conversation. If you’re working with an Energy Solutions Advisor not listed below, please use our general contact form and we’ll direct your email to them.

Commercial, retail, office & warehouse

George Hantzis, P.Eng., CEM
george.hantzis@enbridge.com
T: 416-758-4762
Serving customers of the former Enbridge Gas Distribution region

Multi-unit residential

George Hantzis, P.Eng., CEM
george.hantzis@enbridge.com
T: 416-758-4762
Serving customers of the former Enbridge Gas Distribution region

Affordable multi-family housing

Scott Bullock
scott.bullock@enbridge.com
T: 416-495-5795
C: 416-697-7239
Serving customers in all regions

Builders & developers

Michelle Vestergaard
michelle.vestergaard@enbridge.com
T: 905-717-6261
Serving customers in all regions

Restaurants & food service

Jane Huang, P.Eng., CEM, PMP
jane.huang1@enbridge.com
T: 416-495-3993
C: 647-403-0387
Serving customers of the former Enbridge Gas Distribution region

Manufacturing

Damir Naden, P.Eng., CEM
damir.naden@enbridge.com
T: 416-495-6096
Serving customers of the former Enbridge Gas Distribution region

Greenhouse & agriculture

Haris Ahmadzai, P.Eng, CEM, CEA
haris.ahmadzai@enbridge.com
T: 519-251-6836
C: 519-365-1793
Serving customers of the former Union Gas region

Education, healthcare & government

Igor Mozetic, P.Eng, CEM
igor.mozetic@enbridge.com
T: 289-649-2077
C: 905-818-8458
Serving customers of the former Union Gas region

Savings by Design Residential

Michelle Vestergaard
michelle.vestergaard@enbridge.com
T: 905-717-6261
Serving customers in all regions

Savings by Design Affordable Housing

Natalie Armstrong
natalie.armstrong@enbridge.com
T: 613-747-4078
C: 613-290-1716
Serving customers in all regions

Savings by Design Commercial and Multi-Residential

Mary Sye
mary.sye@enbridge.com
T: 416-753-6258
Serving customers in all regions

Business Partners

Jane Huang, P.Eng., CEM, PMP
jane.huang1@enbridge.com
T: 416-495-3993
C: 647-403-0387
Serving customers of the former Enbridge Gas Distribution region

Energy Insider

Get expert insights, featured technology, success stories and special offers to help you reduce costs. For business partners, commercial and industrial customers.