Our Storage and Transportation team is here to discuss our services, answer your questions and help you to do business with us.

Jim Redford
Vice President, Energy Services
Phone: 519-436-4577
Email: jim.redford@enbridge.com

Andrea Seguin
Director, Storage & Transportation Sales
Phone: 519-436-4654
Email: andrea.seguin@enbridge.com

Jason Gillett
Director, Gas Supply
Phone: 519-436-4566
Email: jason.gillett@enbridge.com

Hilary Thompson
Director, Storage & Transportation Business Development
Phone: 416-550-9426
Email: hilary.thompson@enbridge.com

Clancy O'Hara
Director, Gas Control & Management
Phone: 519-436-5384
Email: clancy.ohara@enbridge.com

Paul Dhaen
Manager, S&T Sales
Phone: 519-436-4646
Email: paul.dhaen@enbridge.com

Jennifer Woodall
Specialist, S&T Sales
Phone: 519-436-5273
Email: jennifer.woodall@enbridge.com

Daryl Zimmer
S&T Account Representative
Phone: 519-436-5420
Email: daryl.zimmer@enbridge.com

Ginny Hawken
Power & Utilities Account Representative
Phone: 519-436-5230
Email: ginny.hawken@enbridge.com

Jeff Cadotte
Manager, Business Development
Phone: 519-436-5377
Email: jeff.cadotte@enbridge.com

Dale VanDerMeersch
Business Development
Phone: 519-436-5276
Email: dale.vandermeersch@enbridge.com

Matt Thomas
Business Development
Phone: 519-436-4553
Email: matt.thomas@enbridge.com

Dave Janisse
Manager, Gas Supply
Phone: 519-436-5442
Email: dave.janisse@enbridge.com

Chris Mayo
Senior Buyer, Gas Supply
Phone: 519-436-5412
Email: chris.mayo@enbridge.com

Steve Dantzer
Supervisor, Gas Supply and Planning
Phone: 519-436-4647
Email: steve.dantzer@enbridge.com

Nominations Hotline
519-436-4545
Email: ontuglgms@enbridge.com
(Nominations coverage until 11:00 p.m. EST)

Enerline Support Hotline
519-436-5446
Email: enerline@enbridge.com

Contracting Hotline: 519-436-4509
Billing Hotline: 519-436-5315
E-mail: storage.transportation@enbridge.com

Attention: Associate General Counsel
Fax Legal Notices to 519-436-5218

Are you new to Enbridge Gas and unsure of who to contact? Contact us via email, we can help!

We are always looking to improve the ways we do business with you. Please feel free to leave us feedback!