Get in Touch

As a storage and transportation customer, we welcome the opportunity to make a connection with you. We value your feedback and welcome your questions or concerns.

How can we help?

Choose option

Storage and Transportation Sales

Paul Dhaen
Manager, S&T Sales
Email: paul.dhaen@enbridge.com

Jennifer Woodall
Specialist, S&T Sales
Email: jennifer.woodall@enbridge.com

Daryl Zimmer
Senior Advisor, S&T Sales
Email: daryl.zimmer@enbridge.com

Ginny Hawken
Senior Advisor, Strategic Accounts
Email: ginny.hawken@enbridge.com

Chris Mayo
Senior Advisor, S&T Sales
Email: chris.mayo@enbridge.com

Spencer Meloche
Advisor, Strategic Sales
Email: Spencer.Meloche@enbridge.com

Business Development

Jeff Cadotte
Manager, Business Development
Email: jeff.cadotte@enbridge.com

Dale VanDerMeersch
Business Development
Email: dale.vandermeersch@enbridge.com

Matt Thomas
Business Development
Email: matt.thomas@enbridge.com

Gas Supply Team

Dave Janisse
Manager, Gas Supply
Email: dave.janisse@enbridge.com

Chad Cook
Senior Advisor, Gas Supply
Email: chad.cook@enbridge.com

Steve Dantzer
Supervisor, Gas Supply and Planning
Email: steve.dantzer@enbridge.com

Nominations Hotline

Phone: 519-436-4545
Email: ontuglgms@enbridge.com
(Nominations coverage until 11:00 p.m. EST)

Enerline Support Hotline

Phone: 519-436-5446
Email: enerline@enbridge.com

Contracting

Contracting Hotline: 519-436-4509
E-mail: storage.transportation@enbridge.com

Billing

Billing Hotline: 519-436-5315
E-mail: enbridgegaslvbilling@enbridge.com

Legal notices

Attention: Associate General Counsel
Fax Legal Notices to 519-436-5218